We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Peter Kronreif

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    physical copy of the new album by Peter Kronreif "Aeronautics" on Fresh Sound New Talent (FSNT 610) feat Andrew Gould (as), Lucas Pino (ts), Addison Frei (p), Martin Nevin (b), Matthias Loescher & Alex Wintz (guit), Peter Kronreif (dr & comp)

    ships out within 3 days

      $15 USD or more 



Peter Kronreif WAYFARERS "Aeronautics"

1. Obviously Oblivious 6:40
2. Aeronautics 8:36
3. Obeisance 6:14
4. A Late Premonition 1:26
5. The Undefeated 6:39
6. Verdura 6:29
7. Nodoc 5:25
8. Square One 5:17
9. Trees 6:26

Andrew Gould - Alto Saxophone
Lucas Pino - Tenor Saxophone
Addison Frei - Piano
Martin Nevin - Bass
Matthias "Pedals" Loescher - Guitar on track 3
Alex Wintz - Guitar on track 7
Peter Kronreif - Drums


released February 2, 2021

Composition and Arrangements by Peter Kronreif
Recorded by Michael Broby Nov 15th 2019 at Brooklyn Recordings
Mixed and Mastered by Dave Darlington Dec 8th 2019
Editing by Fabian Rucker
Graphic Design by Laura Pleifer
Executive Producer Jordi Pujol-Baulenas



Peter Kronreif Brooklyn, New York

A native of Salzburg, Austria and a sought-after drummer on the New York jazz scene since 2010, Brooklyn-based Peter Kronreif has been working as a drummer with many artists of different styles & genres, such as the Le Boeuf Brothers, Allan Harris, Seamus Blake, John Medeski, Remy LeBoeuf, Thana Alexa. In 2010 he released his first record as a leader "Gloaming" with his group WAYFARERS. ... more

contact / help

Contact Peter Kronreif

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Peter Kronreif, you may also like: